MNEK has written a song for BTS’s new album Love Yourself: Tear and we predict it’s a banger


MNEK has worked with BTS on their new album (Picture: Jo Hale/Redferns)

BTS’s Love Yourself: Tear is one of the most eagerly-anticipated albums of the summer, so it’s no surprise they’ve brought in the big guns for the record.

The tracklisting for BTS’s third full Korean-language album was released earlier this week, and a quick scan through the writing credits sees a whole lot of talent on display.

MNEK has penned a track for RM, V, Jin, Jimin, Jungkook, J-Hope and Suga, and we’re already predicting it will be a banger.

The Tongue singer has teamed up with producer Lophiile to write the song Paradise, which also features writing credits from RM, Suga… Read the full story